O~L\,,H22}Lq3&1VdN~r$&eG!#8xtv/-*]Gi4]EwQ/Gknt&(HIyU^%u^0zXV t\fFXncSe0,FH),7|UT It looks like WhatsApp is not installed on your phone. Our unique design is lightweight, simple to maneuver and folds easily and compactly. I had no clue, so I studied the comments attending the assorted chairs here at Amazon. Ocelco has its own in house wood shop and custom upholstery shop. First and foremost. Youll want a wheelchair thats lightweight enough to fold up and maneuver around for transport, but it also needs to have a good weight capacity. There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Shipping box had damage as did the component box holding the anti-tip rollers and foot rests. and finds this chair comfortable. The lightweight aluminum frame (25lbs.) This is the 3rd chair of this Nova model that I've bought in 15 years. Es una gran silla de transporte, muy bien pensada en muchos detalles de diseo . (Model No. Will it need to be used to sit at a desk or table all day? It has a Back Pocket with Velcro Cover and Contoured rear push handles for added comfort. Here is the review I wish I had read 3 years ago, and I would not have made the previous purchasing mistakes. I purchased a new one for our most recent trip to Europe where there can be many challenges on different surfaces. SEAT HEIGHT It also has a weight capacity of 400 pounds, thanks to an extra-wide seat and a reinforced frame. These brakes are similar in style to those on bicycles and function similarly. What are wheelchair brake extenders? HIs legs are stiff and the second transporter had leg rests that were so high his knees were above his hips. If you need to adjust the brakes on a rollator, it is not difficult. If they could be air filled to absorb vibrations, that would be great. That , Customer Reviews, including Product Star Ratings help customers to learn more about the product and decide whether it is the right product for them.Learn more how customers reviews work on Amazon. I have been using my old transpo