I am a certified doctor, so I know these things. What created the primordial egg that predated the big bang? When it comes right down to it, dont read into this single number as the definitive measure of your intelligence. Does it make you feel better to tear down people who have gifts that you dont have? Clearly. Im talking about Tupac Shakur. I am not trying to say Agatha lied, its just that doubt is reasonable in this kind of world of competition and a need to be respected for what we wish we were. Almost 40 years ago, Jensen ( 1) claimed that, when all is said and done, there is not much one can do to raise people's IQs. Why, may I ask, kudos for 109? Life experience and curiosity about the world matter. I can fix anything. I just figured my parents and other adults saying im smart and can do better is what they said to all children. This DECISION is also made about native Asian Language speakers when we encounter similar subtle mistakes in the construction of English sentences. They include pattern recognition, colors, dogs, and forms. Although I could raise my IQ by trashing some of the others.naaah, Ill leave that delusional rating method to them. IQ scores can be affected by factors such as: Whatever your IQ, it cant accurately predict how your life will turn out. You can probably improve focus, memory, or some other skill. people decline at the slowest rate. Unlike you though, I learned its okay to be me now with only a very superior IQ. BTW, thats so cool my name is Juliet, too!!!! Which country has the most IQ in Africa? I dont get involved with them but I will continue paying my membership just to have the membership card in my wallet. Im probably not as intelligent as you, and my skills are on the deduction and mathematical side, rather than language, but I understand the frustration. Hawking battled ALS from 1963 when he was diagnosed until his death in March of 2018. How about just saying God instead of He or She? IQ scores range from 0-200, with 0 be