But, if Im being honest about what my gut tells me, or, my heart? Sometimes these final utterances are just funny because of the context. Adieu, mes amis. Then he asked, "But why?" and after another pause "Okay, Okay, Okay." She died later that night. One evening soon after Sam Kinison's tragic death in a senseless auto accident, the marquees of every nightclub on the Sunset Strip blazed with farewell messages in memory of the fun loving evangelist-turned comedian. Netflix NFLX, +1.06% is streaming its first-ever live event, "Chris Rock: Selective Outrage," on Saturday at 10 p.m. Eastern time (7 p.m. Pacific time). His last words before he died were Why is this happening to me? It still haunts me years later., Im a nurse and was previously working at an assisted living community on the dementia/Alzheimers unit. He left and I didnt see him again for two years., His girlfriend at the time, comedian Tamayo Otsuki (Davis Rules), found life with Kinison too rough to take. I asked how she was doing and she replied by singing The old gray mare aint what she used to be and wished me a good night. Big city of dreams, but everything in New York aint always what it seems, I am about to take my last voyage, a great leap in the dark. And it aint up., I was taken aback and asked her if she wanted to talk with the priest we have on staff. I wanted anything on me even his blood. He was a pro and knew that a pro has to act in a certain manner.. His album Leader of the Banned was selling poorly, and MTV dropped his video from its rotation. Hallo, the bow is up Im going Im on my back Ive gone. . Then I heard him go, `OK, OK, OK.' The last `OK'was so soft and at peace . Bill saw the pickup truck heading directly toward Kinisons car. All of this comes just a few weeks before Comedy Dynamics which Rolling Stone says distributed the audio to SiriusXM releases a new Kinison box set called The Definitive Comedy Collection, containing rare material, a brand new video documentary, and several